Contact Us

STAFF DIRECTORY

Business Office 

Jason Shattie, GM
Jason.Shattie@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 126

Kat Hamling, Administrative Assistant

Kat.Hamling@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 101
Rachel Grandon, Administrative Assistant
Rachel.Grandon@burlingtoncountryclub.org x102


Events & Membership

Brittany Melvin, Event & Membership Sales Coordinator
Brittany.Melvin@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 103


Clubhouse / Grill Room  x 112                                        

Mike Joppich, Food & Beverage Manager
Michael.Joppich@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 104

Shawn Calley, Executive Chef
Shawn.Calley@burlingtoncountryclub.org  x 113


Golf Shop  x 108

John Paul, PGA Professional
John.Paul@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 111

Matthew Havers, PGA Professional
Matt.Havers@burlingtoncountryclub.org  x 127


Golf Course & Facilities

Joe Martaniuk, Superintendent
Joe.Martaniuk@burlingtoncountryclub.org  x 105