Contact Us - Burlington Country Club
Contact Us
STAFF DIRECTORY

Business Office 

Jason Shattie, General Manager
Jason.Shattie@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 126

Kat Hamling, Administrative Assistant
Kat.Hamling@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 101

Aleksey Jordick, Administrative Assistant
Aleksey.Jordick@burlingtoncountryclub.org x102


Events & Membership

Brittany Melvin, Event & Membership Sales Coordinator
Brittany.Melvin@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 103


                                       Clubhouse / Grill Room  x 112                                        

Shawn Calley, Food & Beverage Director 
Shawn.Calley@burlingtoncountryclub.org  x 113


Golf Shop  x 108
 

Steve Hosack, Head PGA Professional
Steve.Hosack@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 111
Brennan Earls, Assistant Golf Professional
Brennan.Earls@burlingtoncountryclub.org x118
Libby Smith, PGA Professional
Libby.Smith@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 127


Golf Course & Facilities

Joe Martaniuk, Superintendent
Joe.Martaniuk@burlingtoncountryclub.org  x 105

 

BURLINGTON 
COUNTRY CLUB

568 South Prospect Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401

PHONE: (802) 864-4683
FAX: (802) 860-0457

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load