Contact Us - Burlington Country Club
Contact Us
STAFF DIRECTORY

Clubhouse
802-864-4683

Grill Room
802-255-2162

Pool
802-255-2160

Business Office 

Jason Shattie, General Manager
Jason.Shattie@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-255-2169

Kat Hamling, Business Office Administrator
Kat.Hamling@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-255-2175

Aleksey Jordick, Member Services
Aleksey.Jordick@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-255-2144


Events & Membership

Brittany Melvin, Director of Sales & Marketing
Brittany.Melvin@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-255-2184


                                       Clubhouse / Grill Room                                  

Shawn Calley, Executive Chef 
Shawn.Calley@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-255-2183

Ian Delorme, Restaurant Manager
Ian.Delorme@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-276-5258

Ned Robinson, Event Manager
Ned.Robinson@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-276-5302


Golf Shop

Steve Hosack, Head PGA Professional
Steve.Hosack@burlingtoncountryclub.org 
802-276-0257

Kevin Bennison, First Assistant Golf Professional
Kevin.Bennison@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-255-2178

David Jankowski, Director of Instruction
David.Jankowski@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-276-0789


Brennan Earls, Assistant Golf Professional
Brennan.Earls@burlingtoncountryclub.org  
802-276-0789

Golf Shop Counter
802-266-1289

Bag Room
802-276-0681


Golf Course & Facilities

Joe Martaniuk, Superintendent
Joe.Martaniuk@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-255-2170

 

BURLINGTON 
COUNTRY CLUB

568 South Prospect Street
Burlington, Vermont 05401

PHONE: (802) 864-4683

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load