Contact Us - Burlington Country Club
Contact Us

STAFF DIRECTORY

Business Office 

Jason Shattie, General Manager
Jason.Shattie@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 126

Kat Hamling,Business Office Administrator

Kat.Hamling@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 101
Aleksey Jordick, Member Services
Aleksey.Jordick@burlingtoncountryclub.org x102


Events & Membership

Brittany Melvin, Membership & Event Sales Coordinator
Brittany.Melvin@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 103


Clubhouse / Grill Room  x 112                                        
 

Shawn Calley, Food & Beverage Director/ Executive Chef
Shawn.Calley@burlingtoncountryclub.org  x 113
Gordana Huizenga, Restaurant Manager
Gordana.Huizenga@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 104
Ali Barnes, Banquet Manager
Ali.Barnes@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 125


Golf Shop  x 108

Steve Hosack, Head Golf Professional
 Steve.Hosack@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 111

Libby Smith, Director of Instruction
 Libby.Smith@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 127
Brennan Earls, Assistant Golf Professional
Brennan.Earls@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 118


Golf Course & Facilities

Joe Martaniuk, Superintendent
Joe.Martaniuk@burlingtoncountryclub.org  x 105      


 

BURLINGTON
COUNTRY CLUB

568 South Prospect Street 

Burlington, Vermont 05401

PHONE: (802) 864-4683
FAX: (802) 860-0457

 

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Click Here to View Seasonal Opportunities

If you are interested in employment at the BCC please click here for an Employment Application.

 

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load