Contact Us - Burlington Country Club
Contact Us

BURLINGTON COUNTRY CLUB

568 South Prospect Street 

Burlington, Vermont 05401

PHONE: (802) 864-4683

STAFF DIRECTORY

Business Office 

Jason Shattie, General Manager
Jason.Shattie@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-255-2169



Kat Hamling, Business Office Administrator
Kat.Hamling@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-255-2175
 

Aleksey Jordick, Member Services
Aleksey.Jordick@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-255-2144


Membership & Event Sales / Marketing

Brittany Melvin, Director of Sales & Marketing
Brittany.Melvin@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-255-2184


Clubhouse / Grill Room 


Shawn Calley, Food & Beverage Director 
Shawn.Calley@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-255-2183


Tim Weller, Head of Event Operations 
Tim.Weller@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-276-5302


Ian Delorme, Food & Beverage Director

Ian.Delorme@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-276-5258


Golf Shop 

Steve Hosack, PGA Head Golf Professional
Steve.Hosack@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-276-0257


Kevin Bennison, First Assistant Golf Professional
Kevin.Bennison@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-255-2178


David Jankowski, Teaching Professional
David.Jankowski@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-276-0789


Evan Carty, Assistant Golf Professional
802-276-0789


Brennan Earls, Assistant Golf Professional
Brennan.Earls@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-276-0789


Golf Course & Facilities

Joe Martaniuk, Superintendent
Joe.Martaniuk@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-255-2170
   



Justin Leombruno, Assistant Superintendent
Justin.Leombruno@burlingtoncountryclub.org
802-255-2172

 


Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load