Contact Us

STAFF DIRECTORY

Business Office 

Jason Shattie, GM
Jason.Shattie@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 126

Kat Hamling, Administrative Assistant

Kat.Hamling@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 101
Aleksey Jordick, Administrative Assistant
Aleksey.Jordick@burlingtoncountryclub.org x102


Events & Membership

Brittany Melvin, Event & Membership Sales Coordinator
Brittany.Melvin@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 103


Clubhouse / Grill Room  x 112                                        
 

Shawn Calley, Executive Chef
Shawn.Calley@burlingtoncountryclub.org  x 113


Golf Shop  x 108

Steve Hosack, Head Golf Professional
 Steve.Hosack@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 111

Libby Smith
 Libby.Smith@burlingtoncountryclub.org x 127


Golf Course & Facilities

Joe Martaniuk, Superintendent
Joe.Martaniuk@burlingtoncountryclub.org  x 105      


 

BURLINGTON
COUNTRY CLUB

568 South Prospect Street 

Burlington, Vermont 05401

PHONE: (802) 864-4683
FAX: (802) 860-0457

 

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Click Here to View Seasonal Opportunities

If you are interested in employment at the BCC please click here for an Employment Application.

 

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load